Winner List - 6 th Edition of the IAA Leadership Awards 2018

Sr No	CATEGORY NAME	WINNER NAME
1	Marketer of the Year - Auto	Tarun Garg
	(Four Wheelers)	Executive Director, Sales & Marketing
		Maruti Suzuki India Ltd
2	Marketer of the Year - Auto	Y S Guleria
	(Two Wheelers)	Vice President – Marketing
	,	Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt.
		Ltd.
3	Marketer of the Year - Mobile Devices	Karan Shroff
	marketer or the real module between	Head- Brand Marketing
		Xiaomi Technology India Private Ltd
4	Marketer of the Year - E-Commerce	Shoumyan Biswas
7	Warketer of the real E commerce	Vice President, Marketing
		Flipkart Pvt Ltd
5	Marketer of the Year - Consumer Durables -	
		Ranjivjit Singh
	Electronics	Sr. VP Marketing
		Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd
6	Marketer of the Year - Consumer Durables -	Amit Gujral
	Others	Chief Marketing Officer
		LG Electronics India Pvt Ltd
7	Marketer of the Year – Cellular Services	Pankaj Pawar
		Business Head- Jio
		Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited
8	Marketer of the Year - FMCG -Food	R S Sodhi
		Managing Director
		Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing
		Federation Ltd (Amul)
9	Marketer of the Year - FMCG -Beverages	Anjana Ghosh
		Director Marketing
		Bisleri International Pvt Ltd
10	Marketer of the Year - FMCG - Personal care	Sandeep Kohli
		Executive Director, Personal Care
		Unilever Group
11	Marketer of the Year - FMCG - Homecare	Priya Nair
		Executive Director, Home Care
		Unilever Group
12	Marketer of the Year – Banking & Finance	Anil Ramachandran
		Head- Marketing and Retail Unsecured
		Assets, Consumer Banking
		IndusInd Bank Limited
13	Marketer of the Year - Insurance	Sarojini Dikhale
13	marketer of the real mourance	
		Executive Director- Marketing, CMO
		Life Insurance Corporation of India
1.4	IAA Business Loader of the Veer	Aiay Biramal
14	IAA Business Leader of the Year	Ajay Piramal
		Piramal Group
4=	IAAAA Aadia Aaanaa Iaa Iaa Sii A	Hariah Chairean
15	IAA Media Agency Leader of the Year	Harish Shriyan
		Omnicom Media Group India
16	IAA Creative Agency Leader of the Year	Arun Iyer
		Lowe Lintas
17	IAA Media Person of the Year	Arnab Goswami Republic TV

18	IAA Editor of the Year	Sukumar Ranganathan Hindustan Times
19	IAA TV Anchor of the Year	Faye D'Souza Mirror Now
20	IAA Brand Endorser of the Year	Karan Johar
21	IAA Hall of Fame	Sam Balsara Madison World